The project is multi-authored with assistance from an informal collective of poets and Spork Press in Tucson, AZ.  “Poet Players” include Drew Burk, Kimi Eisele, Lisa Bowden, Frances Sjoberg, Gail Browne, Nancy Hand, Taylor Johnson, Shannon Cain, Gregor Kretchmann, Laura Markowitz, Ann Fine, Eve Rifkin, Beth Alvarado, Barbara Cully, Molly Cooney, Rebecca Epstein, Stephanie Balzer, Regina Kelly, Amelia Farley, GiGi Farley, Stacey Richter, Kristen Suagee-Beauduy, Christopher Burawa, Trisha Harper, Richard McCann, and Susan Steinberg.

“Love Agents” who support the working of the project’s superstructure of buttons, stickers, signs, carts, and frisbees include Kjellgren Alkire, Heather Andrews, Kenny Barrett, Diana Calderon, Erika Dean, Kathryn Desman, Dan Delano, Jason Dillon, Claudio Dicochea, Katerina Dimitrova, Michael Dixon, Diana Fisher, Adriana Gallego, Karen Hernandez, Nathan Lewis, Christina Lopez, Mikaela Meredith, Marilyn Murphy, Adria Pecora, Lindsey Phillips, Kara Roschi, Chris Santa Maria, Emily Stergar, Alison Sweets, Tom Travers, Michael Tucker, Cory Weeks, Nic Wiesinger.

The project series has been photographically documented by Aaron Abbott, Tara O’Connor, Claire Warden, Tim Fuller, Marilyn Murphy, Samatha M. Sais, Nic Wiseinger.
The project series was funded in part the Elly Kay Fund Award, Museum of Contemporary Art, Tucson, AZ; Percent for Art Commissions, Scottsdale Public Art, Scottsdale, AZ, and Glendale Art Commission, Glendale, AZ; and an Artist Career Advancement Grant, Phoenix Office of Arts and Culture, Phoenix, AZ. The project was developed while on artist residencies at Ucross Foundation, Clearmont, WY, and at Yaddo, Saratoga Springs, NY.

Additionally the project would not have been possible without the support of Lisa Sette and Duane Smith of Lisa Sette Gallery, Scottsdale, AZ, Anne-Marie Russell of Museum of Contemporary Art, Tucson, AZ; Gail Browne and Annie Guthrie of the University of Arizona Poetry Center, Tucson, AZ; Valerie Vadala Homer and Diana Fisher of Scottsdale Public Art, Scottsdale, AZ; Judith Patrylak; Joyan Saunders; and Dan Corson.